Stay Tuned: SloCo Pasty Company

Do you ever wonder how people in SLO come across all these restaurants that you have never heard of?

You can find out how to do that with the help of my video coming next Tuesday.  In the meantime, here is a sneak peek of what you will see in less than a week.  

I will be interviewing an employee of the local shop downtown, SloCo Pasty Company, which was the restaurant with the highest level of interest in my poll that I posted earlier this week.  I will also have interviews with Cal Poly students who will provide insight on how they find restaurants that are new to them and not very well-known among the residents of SLO.

Hopefully, you all enjoy this little snippet of my upcoming video and if you have any suggestions or comments, please feel free to express them!  I would love to know what you want to see and how you think the video is coming along thus far.  Additionally, I hope that this video piques your interest and leaves you wondering what will come on Tuesday.

